Venue Details: Watermark Glenelg


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 25 Jul 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Wed) $15 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Thu 26 Jul 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 1 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Wed) $15 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Thu 2 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 8 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Wed) $15 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Thu 9 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 15 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Wed) $15 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Thu 16 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 22 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Wed) $15 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Thu 23 Aug 18:30 19:30 Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
Watermark Hotel (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Search returned 20 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,156.00
2 1,146.00
3 1,085.00
4 1,004.00
5 995.00
6 980.00
7 965.00
8 955.50
9 950.50
10 940.00
View All