Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 8 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 14 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 15 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 21 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 22 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 28 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 29 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
Wed 5 Jul 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 6 Jul 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
Wed 12 Jul 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard