Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 16 Mar 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 22 Mar 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 23 Mar 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Sat 25 Mar 12:30 14:00 $40,000 SA OPEN
Minimum $40,000 PRIZE POOL:

$15,000 First Place GUARANTEED

THIS IS A TWO DAY EVENT

For more details go to http://www.888pl.com.au/Documents.asp?ID=1688&Title=%2440%2C000+SA+Open

QUALIFICATION:

Qualification period February 27th 2016 - March 24th 2017

Qualify through the following methods
State Champs
APL Million Satellite
VIP Freerolls
Top 5 888PL State Leaderboard
888PL Player of the Month Leaderboard
Select 888PL/APL events & promotions

BUY IN:
$240
Must have played 20 games during the qualification period

START STACK:
100,000
$240 Results
Sun 26 Mar 17:30 18:30 $80 APL Million Satellite
One APL Million Seat for every $1500 in the prizepool
30k Start Stack
15 Minute Levels
1 Hour Late Rego
$80 Details
Wed 29 Mar 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 30 Mar 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Wed 5 Apr 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 6 Apr 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Wed 12 Apr 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard