Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 30 Nov 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Results
Wed 6 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 7 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 13 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 14 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 20 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 21 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Tue 26 Dec 13:00 14:00 THE BOXING DAY KNOCKOUT
$2,500 Prize Pool GUARANTEED
$25 for each knockout.

Checkside Tavern.
Tuesday 26th December.
1pm Rego - 2pm Start.
1hr Late Rego.
Entry: $80
($50 to prizepool, $25 to knockouts, $5 to State Prizepool)

50,000 Start Stack.
15min levels with relaxed structure.
$80 Details
Wed 27 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 28 Dec 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard