Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 10 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 16 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 17 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 23 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 24 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 30 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 31 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
Wed 6 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 7 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 13 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,332.00
2 1,227.00
3 1,173.00
4 1,094.00
5 1,083.00
6 1,058.50
7 1,047.00
8 1,033.00
9 996.00
10 984.50
View All