Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 30 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 31 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
Wed 6 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 7 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 13 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 14 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 20 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 21 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Wed 27 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 28 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Search returned 10 record(s) 1 page(s)
<< < 1 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,145.00
2 1,145.00
3 1,094.00
4 1,083.00
5 1,062.00
6 1,058.50
7 1,011.00
8 996.00
9 971.00
10 969.00
View All