Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 23 Aug 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 24 Aug 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Wed 30 Aug 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 31 Aug 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Details
Wed 6 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 7 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Wed 13 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 14 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Wed 20 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Details
Thu 21 Sep 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Details
Search returned 12 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,160.50
2 1,015.50
3 970.50
4 882.00
5 825.50
6 817.00
7 812.50
8 803.00
9 802.00
10 799.00
View All