Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 22 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 21 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 15 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 14 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 8 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 7 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 1 Jun 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event.
$25 Results
Wed 31 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 25 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Results
Wed 24 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Search returned 26 record(s) 3 page(s)
<< < 1 2 3 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,348.00
2 1,225.00
3 1,209.00
4 1,184.50
5 1,152.00
6 1,148.00
7 1,148.00
8 1,078.00
9 1,038.00
10 1,010.00
View All