Venue Details: Checkside Tavern


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 24 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 23 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 17 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 16 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 10 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 9 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 3 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Thu) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Wed 2 May 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Thu 26 Apr 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern $55 HighRoller Event
$55 Buy In ($50 to event prizepool + $5 State Prizepool contribution)

Special 1 hour late rego
$55 Results
Wed 25 Apr 18:30 19:30 Checkside Tavern (Wed) $25 Buy In Event
$25 Buy In Event
$25 Results
Search returned 16 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,332.00
2 1,227.00
3 1,173.00
4 1,094.00
5 1,083.00
6 1,058.50
7 1,047.00
8 1,033.00
9 996.00
10 984.50
View All