Venue Details: Wests Mayfield


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 22 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Wednesday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Results
Thu 23 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Thursday Night Pro-Series
$27.50 entry with 2 lifelines included
$27.5 Results
Fri 24 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Friday Night Pro-Series
Wests Mayfield Friday Night Pro-Series - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Results
Sat 25 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Saturday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Results
Sun 26 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Sunday
Sunday Pro-Series in the Platinum Lounge - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Results
Mon 27 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Monday Night Deepstack
$22 entry (T10,000) with $2 Deal (T10,000) FREEZEOUT = NO REBUY NO ADD-ON
$22 Details
Tue 28 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Tuesday Night Pro-Series
$20 Pro-Series, no more to pay, in the Platinum Lounge. T10,000 start stack + T20,000 top-up.
$20 Details
Wed 29 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Wednesday High Stakes
$55 buy-in - freezeout - T30K start-stack $1000GTD for 1st place.
$55 Details
Thu 30 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Thursday Night Pro-Series
$27.50 entry with 2 lifelines included
$27.5 Details
Fri 31 May 19:00 19:30 Platinum Lounge Friday Night Pro-Series
Wests Mayfield Friday Night Pro-Series - $27.50 to play, no more to spend . 2 X lifeline chips. re-buys 5k or 10k add ons.
$27.5 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,460.00
2 1,459.00
3 1,344.00
4 1,256.50
5 1,240.50
6 1,215.00
7 1,205.00
8 1,195.00
9 1,176.00
10 1,161.00
View All