Venue Details: Aspley Leagues Club Limited


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Wed 25 Jul 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 1 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 8 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Sat 11 Aug 13:30 15:30 $4000 Pay Back @ Aspley Leagues Club
This is a qualifiers only event
Free Details
Wed 15 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 22 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 29 Aug 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 5 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 12 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Wed 19 Sep 18:30 19:30 Foundation Event
Standard 888PL Foundation Event.
Free Details
Search returned 11 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,156.00
2 1,146.00
3 1,085.00
4 1,004.00
5 995.00
6 980.00
7 965.00
8 955.50
9 950.50
10 940.00
View All