Venue Details: Merimbula RSL Club


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Tue 16 Jan 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 30 Jan 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 6 Feb 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 13 Feb 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 20 Feb 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 27 Feb 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 6 Mar 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 13 Mar 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 20 Mar 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 27 Mar 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,194.00
2 1,098.00
3 1,054.00
4 1,007.00
5 991.00
6 974.00
7 971.00
8 963.00
9 924.00
10 917.00
View All