Venue Details: Merimbula RSL Club


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Tue 22 Aug 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 29 Aug 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 5 Sep 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 12 Sep 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 19 Sep 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 26 Sep 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 3 Oct 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 10 Oct 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 17 Oct 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 24 Oct 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,117.00
2 1,114.00
3 1,069.00
4 1,048.00
5 1,025.00
6 1,009.00
7 936.00
8 927.50
9 905.00
10 905.00
View All