Venue Details: Merimbula RSL Club


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Tue 31 Oct 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 7 Nov 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Tue 14 Nov 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Results
Sat 18 Nov 11:00 11:30 APL MILLION SATELLITE
APL MILLION SATELLITE
$50 Results
Tue 21 Nov 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 28 Nov 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 5 Dec 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 12 Dec 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 19 Dec 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 26 Dec 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard