Venue Details: Merimbula RSL Club


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Tue 24 Apr 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Sat 28 Apr 10:00 11:00 BEGA VALLEY REGIONAL FINAL
BEGA VALLEY REGIONAL FINAL
$33 Details
Tue 1 May 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 8 May 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 15 May 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 22 May 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 29 May 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 5 Jun 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 12 Jun 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Tue 19 Jun 18:00 19:00 Tues Freeroll
APL Freeroll
Free Details
Search returned 11 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events