Venue Details: Club Sapphire Merimbula


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 8 Feb 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 12 Feb 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 15 Feb 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 19 Feb 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 22 Feb 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Sat 24 Feb 10:00 11:00 APL MILLION SATELLITE
APL MILLION SATELLITE
$50 Details
Mon 26 Feb 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 1 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 5 Mar 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 8 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
< Past Events Future Events >
View Leaderboard


   
Place Name Points
1 1,194.00
2 1,098.00
3 1,054.00
4 1,007.00
5 991.00
6 974.00
7 971.00
8 963.00
9 924.00
10 917.00
View All