Venue Details: Club Sapphire Merimbula


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Mon 26 Feb 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 1 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 5 Mar 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 8 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 12 Mar 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 15 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 19 Mar 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 22 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 26 Mar 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 29 Mar 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Search returned 10 record(s) 1 page(s)
<< < 1 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events