Venue Details: Club Sapphire Merimbula


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 27 Jul 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 31 Jul 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 3 Aug 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 7 Aug 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 10 Aug 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 14 Aug 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 17 Aug 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 21 Aug 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 24 Aug 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Details
Mon 28 Aug 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Search returned 20 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,217.00
2 1,216.00
3 1,122.00
4 1,106.00
5 1,057.00
6 1,050.00
7 1,038.00
8 1,008.50
9 1,004.50
10 985.00
View All