Venue Details: Club Sapphire Merimbula


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Mon 18 Jun 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Details
Thu 14 Jun 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 11 Jun 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 7 Jun 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 4 Jun 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 31 May 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 28 May 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 24 May 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Mon 21 May 18:00 19:00 Club Sapphire Monday Freeroll
Club Sapphire Free Roll
Free Results
Thu 17 May 18:00 19:00 Merimbula Thurs Pro Series
APL Pro Series
$11 Results
Search returned 23 record(s) 3 page(s)
<< < 1 2 3 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events