Venue Details: Royal Exchange Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Sun 27 May 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Details
Tue 29 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $20 Bounty Event
This is a $20 Bounty Event
$10 goes towards the nightly Prize Pool and $5 is your bounty on the night
$5 goes to the SA Prizepool
$20 Details
Thu 31 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Sun 3 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Details
Tue 5 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $20 Bounty Event
This is a $20 Bounty Event
$10 goes towards the nightly Prize Pool and $5 is your bounty on the night
$5 goes to the SA Prizepool
$20 Details
Thu 7 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Sun 10 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Details
Tue 12 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $20 Bounty Event
This is a $20 Bounty Event
$10 goes towards the nightly Prize Pool and $5 is your bounty on the night
$5 goes to the SA Prizepool
$20 Details
Thu 14 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Sun 17 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Details
Search returned 15 record(s) 2 page(s)
<< < 1 2 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,332.00
2 1,227.00
3 1,173.00
4 1,094.00
5 1,083.00
6 1,058.50
7 1,047.00
8 1,033.00
9 996.00
10 984.50
View All