Venue Details: Royal Exchange Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 22 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 20 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 18 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 15 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 13 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 11 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 8 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 6 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 4 Jun 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 1 Jun 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Search returned 37 record(s) 4 page(s)
<< < 1 2 3 4 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,347.00
2 1,196.00
3 1,152.00
4 1,038.00
5 1,027.00
6 1,005.00
7 986.00
8 904.00
9 894.00
10 885.50
View All