Venue Details: Royal Exchange Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 25 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Tue 23 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 21 May 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 18 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 16 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 14 May 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 11 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 9 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 7 May 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 4 May 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Search returned 24 record(s) 3 page(s)
<< < 1 2 3 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events


   
Place Name Points
1 1,406.00
2 1,148.00
3 1,146.00
4 1,144.50
5 1,083.00
6 1,048.50
7 1,046.50
8 1,027.00
9 1,012.50
10 1,001.00
View All