Venue Details: Royal Exchange Hotel


Poker Events
Venue Details
Date Rego Start Event Name Entry  
Thu 17 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Details
Tue 15 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 13 Aug 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Fri 11 Aug 19:30 20:30 Royal Exchange Hotel $100 Friday Frenzy!
$100 Buy In
50,000 Start Stack
15 Minute blind levels
$100 Results
Thu 10 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 8 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Sun 6 Aug 13:00 14:00 Royal Exchange Hotel $5 MEGA STACK Event
$5 MEGASTACK TOURNAMENT
40,000 Start Stack
15 minute blind levels
$5 Results
Thu 3 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Tue 1 Aug 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
Royal Exchange Hotel (Tue) $5 Game
$5 Results
Thu 27 Jul 18:30 19:30 Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
Royal Exchange Hotel (Thu) $15 Buy In Event
$15 Results
Search returned 22 record(s) 3 page(s)
<< < 1 2 3 > >>
View Leaderboard
Current Events